Contacting Us

Factory and Main Offices   Telephone (toll free) General Inquiries   800-836-2580
  General Inquiries   716-849-4760
  Fax   716-849-0401
  Email (general questions & comments)   Contact Us
  Mailing & Manufacturing Address   658 Ohio Street, Buffalo, NY 14203
  Business Hours   8:00am to 5:00pm EST
  Accounting   716-849-4777
  Shipping/ Receiving   716-849-4784
  Human Resources/ Resumes   hr@rigidized.com
  Website Comments   716-849-4766

Sales and Technical Support

Architectural and Furniture   Kevin Porteus   kevinporteus@rigidized.com
Dave Miske 716-849-4703 davemiske@rigidized.com
Cindy Sawyer   cindysawyer@rigidized.com
Elevators, Partitions, Marine, Appliances, Walk In Coolers   Dick Friedman   dickfriedman@rigidized.com
Brian Whalen 716-849-4707 brianwhalen@rigidized.com
Truck Bodies, Trailers, Aircraft, Transit and Industrial/Food Processing Components   Chris Russ   chrisruss@rigidized.com
Susanne Pohle 716-849-4702 susannepohle@rigidized.com